The Passport we hold says a lot more than you may realize about your access to the world.  Here are the list of the powerful passports based on the travel freedom that each passport holder enjoys. They are actually 159 countries in the world that can travel without Visa.


COUNTRY                                                                                   NUMBER OF COUNTRIES


Liechtenstein                                                                                      159

Malaysia and Malta                                                                           163

Iceland                                                                                                  165

South Korea                                                                                         166

Australia, Singapore and Greece                                                     167

Switzerland, Austria and New -Zealand                                         168

Ireland, Canada,France , Japan

Norway, Portugal and Spain                                                            170

Italy, Belgium and  Netherlands                                                      171

USA, Germany Denmark and Luxembourg                                   172

United Kingdom, Sweden and Finland                                           173

One comment

  1. Good information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram